Austrian National Committee of ITA represents all Austrian associations dealing with tunnelling, which are the Austrian Society for Geomechanics (ÖGG), the Austrian Tunnelling Association (ATA), the Austrian association for Architects and engineers (ÖIAV), the Austrian research association for traffic (FSV) and the Austrian society for Construction Technology (ÖBV)


representatives: Prof. Dr. Robert Galler,

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rath